Administration

Name  Email
Dr. Laura M. Brown
Principal
  Laura.Brown@sumterschools.net
Teresa Dennis
Assistant Principal
  Teresa.Dennis@sumterschools.net
Janice Brown
Bookkeeper
  Janice.Brown@sumterschools.net
Debra Gibbs
Attendance
  Debra.Gibbs@sumterschools.net
Krista Jennings
Technology CRT
  Krista.Jennings@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Donna Johnston
Counselor
  Donna.Johnston@sumterschools.net
Louise Kay
Media Specialist
  Louise.Kay@sumterschools.net
Claudia Medlin
Literacy Coach
  Claudia.Medlin@sumterschools.net
Candy Richburg
Assistant Principal
  Candy.Richburg@sumterschools.net
Alice Singleton
Guidance Counselor
  Alice.Singleton@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
LaTonya Alston
Music Teacher
  LaTonya.Alston@sumterschools.net
Richelle Aquino
Art Teacher PSE & OLE
  Richelle.Aquino@sumterschools.net
Sherri Baker
Teacher
  Sherri.Baker@sumterschools.net
Beverly Basham
MTSS. Academic Intervention
  Beverly.Basham@sumterschools.net
Tonya Benjamin
Teacher
  Tonya.Benjamin@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Blackmon
Teacher
  Carolyn.Blackmon@sumterschools.net
Gloria Bradley
Teacher
  Gloria.Bradley@sumterschools.net
Jana Bridges
Teacher
  Jana.Bridges@sumterschools.net
Ashley Brock
Teacher
  Ashley.Brock@sumterschools.net
Jill Bryant
Teacher
  Jill.Bryant@sumterschools.net
Mandi Burnette
Teacher
  Mandi.Burnette@sumterschools.net
Morgan Carpenter
Contracted Speech Language Pathologist
  Morgan.Carpenter@sumterschools.net
Lisa Catoe
Teacher
  Lisa.Catoe@sumterschools.net
Billie Coffman
Teacher
  BillieS.Coffman@sumterschools.net
Billie Coffmann
Old Account
  Billie.Coffman@sumterschools.net
Greg Crolley
PE. Teacher
  Greg.Crolley@sumterschools.net
Matt De La Cruz
Teacher
  Matt.DeLaCruz@sumterschools.net
Rashida Durant
Speech Therapist
  Rashida.Durant@sumterschools.net
Leila-Doll Eadon
Teacher
  Leila-Doll.Eadon@sumterschools.net
Shelly Eron
MTSS. Academic Intervention
  Shelly.Eron@sumterschools.net
Tracy Fidler
Teacher
  Tracy.Fidler@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Angela Flowers
Teacher
  Angela.Flowers@sumterschools.net
Karen Gadson
Teacher
  Karen.Gadson@sumterschools.net
Joyce Gillard
Teacher
  Joyce.Gillard@sumterschools.net
Tina Harshman
Teacher
  Tina.Harshman@sumterschools.net
Daphne Hicks
Teacher
  Daphne.Hicks@sumterschools.net
Ambra Hodge
Teacher
  Ambra.Hodge@sumterschools.net
Sheibra James
Teacher
  Sheibra.James@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Jones-Wright
Teacher
  Cynthia.JonesWright@sumterschools.net
Kelly Jordan
Teacher
  Kelly.Jordan@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Keefe
Teacher
  Elizabeth.Keefe@sumterschools.net
Jessica Landry
Quest Teacher
  Jessica.Landry@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Lawson
Teacher
  Tiffany.Lawson@sumterschools.net
Angela Lee
Teacher
  Angela.Lee@sumterschools.net
Tanessia Lloyd
Teacher
  Tanessia.Lloyd@sumterschools.net
Robin Martin
Teacher
  Robin.Martin@sumterschools.net
Sean McCaffrey
Teacher
  Sean.McCaffrey@sumterschools.net
Michael McCaffrey
Long Term Sub
  Michael.McCaffrey@sumterschools.net
Terry Melton
Teacher
  Terry.Melton@sumterschools.net
Stacey Mooneyham
Teacher
  Stacey.Mooneyham@sumterschools.net
Hayley Oetker
Teacher
  Hayley.Oetker@sumterschools.net
Hannah Peet
Teacher
  Hannah.Peet@sumterschools.net
Rachel Pressley
Teacher
  Rachel.Pressley@sumterschools.net
Debra Rabon
ESOL
  Debra.Rabon@sumterschools.net
Kendaley Ridgeway
Teacher
  Kendaley.Ridgeway@sumterschools.net
Anne Ridgill
Teacher
  Anne.Ridgill@sumterschools.net
Corey Ripley
MTSS Academic / Behavior Intervention
  Corey.Ripley@sumterschools.net
Addison Risinger
Teacher
  Addison.Risinger@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Christina Rodgers
Teacher
  Christina.Rodgers@sumterschools.net
Anita Simon
Teacher
  Anita.Simon@sumterschools.net
Beverly Suggs
Teacher
  Beverly.Suggs@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Terry
Teacher
  Elizabeth.Terry@sumterschools.net
Abigail Timmons
Teacher
  Abigail.Timmons@sumterschools.net
Kenneth Treadway
Techer
  Kenneth.Treadway@sumterschools.net
Angie Watt
Teacher
  Angie.Watt@sumterschools.net
Desire Webb
Teacher
  Desire.Webb@sumterschools.net
Kelly Welch
Teacher
  Kelly.Welch@sumterschools.net
Christina Wodicka
Teacher
  Christina.Wodicka@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Tina Atkinson
Media Clerk
  Tina.Atkinson@sumterschools.net
Susanne Ator
Paraprofessional
  Susanne.Ator@sumterschools.net
Yakiyah Blackwell
Santee-Wateree Mental Health Counselor
 
Carol Bochette
LPN
  Carol.Bochette@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Brooks
Paraprofessional
  Jennifer.Brooks@sumterschools.net
Chela Brown
Paraprofessional
  Chela.Brown@sumterschools.net
Barbara Cheeseboro
Computer Lab Manager
  Barbara.Cheeseboro@sumterschools.net
Carol Clayton
SysAdmin
  Carol.Clayton@sumterschools.net
Lisa Day
Paraprofessional
  Lisa.Day@sumterschools.net
Karen Dow
Paraprofessional
  Karen.Dow@sumterschools.net
Francelia Dukes
Daycare Worker/Co-Director
  Francelia.Dukes@sumterschools.net
Tasha Frazier
Paraprofessional
  Tasha.Frazier@sumterschools.net
Santa Gadson
MTSS. Parent Intervention
  Santa.Gadson@sumterschools.net
Naomi Harvin
Paraprofessional
  Naomi.Harvin@sumterschools.net
Robin Hatfield
Receptionist
  Robin.Hatfield@sumterschools.net
Tiffanie Hollomon
Paraprofessional
  Tiffanie.Hollomon@sumterschools.net
Lisa Jackson
Paraprofessional
  Lisa.Jackson2@sumterschools.net
Brian Jones
MTSS. Behavior Intervention
  Brian.Jones@sumterschools.net
Willis Nash
Paraprofessional
  Willis.Nash@sumterschools.net
Daisy Pringle
Paraprofessional
  Daisy.Pringle@sumterschools.net
Kathy Stacy
Paraprofessional
  Kathy.Stacy@sumterschools.net
Evangeline Thomas
Paraprofessional
  Evangeline.Thomas@sumterschools.net
Teresa Woods
Paraprofessional
  Teresa.Woods@sumterschools.net