Administration

Name  Email
Michelle McBride
Principal
  Michelle.McBride@sumterschools.net
Teresa Dennis
Assistant Principal
  Teresa.Dennis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Janice Brown
Bookkeeper
  Janice.Brown@sumterschools.net
Janaeda Clark
SysAdmin
  Janaeda.Clark@sumterschools.net
Krista Jennings
STREAM Lab Instructor
  Krista.Jennings@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Louise Kay
Media Specialist
  Louise.Kay@sumterschools.net
Claudia Medlin
Literacy Coach
  Claudia.Medlin@sumterschools.net
Felicia Patterson
Guidance Counselor
  Felicia.Patterson@sumterschools.net
Candy Richburg
Assistant Principal
  Candy.Richburg@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Alice Singleton
Guidance Counselor
  Alice.Singleton@sumterschools.net
Renee Ward
Curriculum Coach
  Renee.Ward@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
LaTonya Alston
Music Teacher
  LaTonya.Alston@sumterschools.net
Kristen Ard
Teacher
  Kristen.Ard@sumterschools.net
Sherri Baker
Teacher
  Sherri.Baker@sumterschools.net
Tonya Benjamin
Teacher
  Tonya.Benjamin@sumterschools.net
Loretta Bernhardt
Teacher
  Loretta.Bernhardt@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Blackmon
Teacher
  Carolyn.Blackmon@sumterschools.net
Gloria Bradley
Teacher
  Gloria.Bradley@sumterschools.net
Jana Bridges
Teacher
  Jana.Bridges@sumterschools.net
Ashley Brock
Teacher
  Ashley.Brock@sumterschools.net
Andrew Brock
PE / Health Teacher
  Andrew.Brock@sumterschools.net
Jill Bryant
Teacher
  Jill.Bryant@sumterschools.net
Mandi Burnette
Teacher
  Mandi.Burnette@sumterschools.net
Morgan Carpenter
Contracted Speech Language Pathologist
  Morgan.Carpenter@sumterschools.net
Lisa Catoe
Teacher
  Lisa.Catoe@sumterschools.net
Annette Denny
Teacher
  Annette.Denny@sumterschools.net
Rashida Durant
Speech Therapist
  Rashida.Durant@sumterschools.net
Shelly Eron
MTSS Academic Intervention
  Shelly.Eron@sumterschools.net
Tracy Fidler
Teacher
  Tracy.Fidler@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Karen Gadson
Teacher
  Karen.Gadson@sumterschools.net
Joyce Gillard
Teacher
  Joyce.Gillard@sumterschools.net
Tina Harshman
Teacher
  Tina.Harshman@sumterschools.net
Daphne Hicks
Teacher
  Daphne.Hicks@sumterschools.net
Ambra Hodge
Teacher
  Ambra.Hodge@sumterschools.net
Nieka Huggins
MTSS Academic Intervention
  Nieka.Huggins@sumterschools.net
Adam Jefferson
Teacher
  Adam.Jefferson@sumterschools.net
Bethany Jennings
Student Teacher
  Bethany.Jennings@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Jones-Wright
Teacher
  Cynthia.JonesWright@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Keefe
Teacher
  Elizabeth.Keefe@sumterschools.net
Angela Lee
Teacher
  Angela.Lee@sumterschools.net
Katelynn Loos
Teacher
  Katelynn.Loos@sumterschools.net
Linda Lorincz
Teacher
  Linda.Lorincz@sumterschools.net
Jeanmarie McBride
Teacher
  Jeanmarie.McBride@sumterschools.net
Sean McCaffrey
Teacher
  Sean.McCaffrey@sumterschools.net
Taylor McLendon
Teacher
  Taylor.McLendon@sumterschools.net
Rebekah McLendon
Teacher
  Rebekah.McLendon@sumterschools.net
Hannah Peet
Teacher
  Hannah.Peet@sumterschools.net
Rachel Pressley
Teacher
  Rachel.Pressley@sumterschools.net
Debra Rabon
ESOL
  Debra.Rabon@sumterschools.net
Anne Ridgill
Teacher
  Anne.Ridgill@sumterschools.net
Corey Ripley
MTSS Academic Intervention
  Corey.Ripley@sumterschools.net
Addison Risinger
Teacher
  Addison.Risinger@sumterschools.net
Christina Rodgers
Teacher
  Christina.Rodgers@sumterschools.net
Morgan Sargent
Student Teacher
  Morgan.Sargent@sumterschools.net
Anita Simon
Teacher
  Anita.Simon@sumterschools.net
Beverly Suggs
Teacher
  Beverly.Suggs@sumterschools.net
Abigail Timmons
Teacher
  Abigail.Timmons@sumterschools.net
Ayanna Tyler
Long Term Substitute
  Ayanna.Tyler@sumterschools.net
Angie Watt
Teacher
  Angie.Watt@sumterschools.net
Desire Webb
Teacher
  Desire.Webb@sumterschools.net
Kelly Welch
Teacher
  Kelly.Welch@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth White
Teacher
  Elizabeth.White@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Pamela Anderson
Nurse
  Pamela.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Tina Atkinson
Media Clerk
  Tina.Atkinson@sumterschools.net
Susanne Ator
Paraprofessional
  Susanne.Ator@sumterschools.net
Susie Brisbon
Paraprofessional
  Susie.Brisbon@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Brooks
Paraprofessional
  Jennifer.Brooks@sumterschools.net
Barbara Cheeseboro
Paraprofessional
  Barbara.Cheeseboro@sumterschools.net
Karen Dow
Paraprofessional
  Karen.Dow@sumterschools.net
Francelia Dukes
Paraprofessional
  Francelia.Dukes@sumterschools.net
Julie Floyd
Paraprofessional
  Julie.Floyd@sumterschools.net
Santa Gadson
MTSS Parent Intervention
  Santa.Gadson@sumterschools.net
Tiffanie Hollomon
Paraprofessional
  Tiffanie.Hollomon@sumterschools.net
Lisa Jackson
Paraprofessional
  Lisa.Jackson2@sumterschools.net
Erickson Jackson
MTSS Behavior Interventionist
  Erickson.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Chiffon Johnson
Paraprofessional
  Chiffon.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Sheryl Kremer
Paraprofessional
  Sheryl.Kremer@sumterschools.net
Carolina McNair
Paraprofessional
  Carolina.McNair@sumterschools.net
Ashley Moses
Receptionist
  Ashley.Moses@sumterschools.net
Willis Nash
Paraprofessional
  Willis.Nash@sumterschools.net
Agnes Silvey
Parent Engagement Assistant
  Agnes.Silvey@sumterschools.net
Kathy Stacy
Paraprofessional
  Kathy.Stacy@sumterschools.net
Teresa Woods
Paraprofessional
  Teresa.Woods@sumterschools.net